You are here: Home Papers Participants

Participants

List of people present to the workshop
Name E-mail contact Affiliation Web site
Angi Chau angichau@gmail.com Castilleja School, Palo Alto, CA http://www.castilleja.org/bournidealab
Anne Bationo-Tillon anne.bationo-tillon@univ-paris8.fr Université Paris 8
Chronis Kynigos kynigos@ppp.uoa.gr
Dina El-Zanfaly dzanfaly@mit.edu
Edith Ackermann edith@media.mit.edu
Elisa Rubegni elisa.rubegni@usi.ch
Antonio Rizzo rizzo@unisi.it University of Siena
Francoise Decortis francoise.decortis@univ-paris8.fr
Francis Quek prof.quek@gmail.com
Ilias Koen team@dukode.com
Linda de Valk l.c.t.d.valk@tue.nl Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
Luisa Furman furman.luisa@gmail.com
Michail Giannakos mgiannakos@hotmail.com Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway http://www.idi.ntnu.no/~michailg/
Mike McCulloch mike.mcculloch@sesame.org
Sharon Lynn Chu sharilyn@vt.edu/ sharilync@gmail.com Virginia Tech
Zainab Motiwala zmotiwal@pratt.edu
Edwina Portocarrero adwina@media.mit.edu
Mindy Brooks mindy.brooks@sesame.org
Keith Green kegreen@clemson.edu Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA www.CU-iMSE.org
Mickael Lew lew@media.mit.edu
Donna Weng Friedman donnawengfriedman@gmail.com Mannes College of Music, The New School http://musicbeeclub.com/
Kunal Chawla kchawla@stanford.edu Stanford University
Nela Brown nelabrown@eecs.qmul.ac.uk Queen Mary University of London
Important Dates

March 25, 2013

Submission deadline for workshop position papers

April 19, 2013

Notification of acceptance for submitted position papers

April 29, 2013

Camera ready versions of accepted papers